Past couple of years has been hard, but with everything crashing this year seems to have been the hardest yet. I mean it when I say it this every year, “May the new year be better than the last.”.

Sadly, this time, I’m going to try a new mantra. I know 2016 is going to be hard, but in some ways, it will be better. I’ve been working hard on making me & my life better.

Oh and that stupid probate gets resolved!

Happy New Year!

cancer killing recipe

New Year!!!!!!!!!!
And Old Me……….
What I really mean is that New Year is coming – but I’m not new, just the same me…
That’s okay. I like to be me.

And of course, I’m counting my blessings again. That’s great! Because this means that I’m alive and I remember how to count… 🙂 !!!

My New Years Wish: I want to be happy.
But if nothing goes right – I will go left and be happy there… 🙂 !!!

And here is the Recipe for Happiness from: The World According to Silvia Garza:
“Do you want to be happy?
Let go of what’s gone,
be grateful for what remains and look forward to what is coming”.

So let’s be happy this Year, even if we have to go left… 🙂 !!!

Wishing you all Happy and Healthy New Year!
Thank you for visiting.
❤ .
God Bless you all.

View original post 1 more word

